During the creation process your message is automatically saved to Messages / Draft 

every time you click an action.


The preview button will open a new window to show you an example of how your message will appear after your recipient views your message.






The save button will store your message at any stage of the creation process. In addition, if you accidentally close your MeshMail, or simply navigate away from it, your message will automatically be save to your Drafts. To retrieve the message to be able to work on it again, simply go to Messages, then click on the Draft tab. Your message will be there waiting for you.  





Follow these steps to get started:


1. Select a template and background.

2. Add content to your library.

3. Fill out the Message preview title and subject line.

4. Add recipients or select a mailing list.

5. Preview and send your message.


Click the links above to learn more about each section.